info@saratovsky.com      (8452) 91-60-69   
(empty)
 
Currency:
English  Русский 

Blog / News

Survey

Вы счастливый человек?

The Year Saratov Was Founded


Original record on the foundation of Saratov

Original record on the foundation of Saratov made by priest Denis Ivanov at the end of 16 century on a page of the Gospel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Year Saratov was founded

The town foundation dated 7098 – according to chronology that our ancestors had been loyal to before reforms put through by bustler Peter the Great who crossed out 5508 years from the latest history of Russia.

People's memory and chronicle however turned out to be stronger and carried through millennia information about bygone times. After the heaviest, bloodiest, and long war, on the day of autumnal equinox (when our forefathers celebrated new year), Aceur ("ace" means "god living on the Earth", "ur" means "fertile soil" or "land of plenty") who was a leader of Light RASA (abbreviation from Races of Aces of the State of Aces) – the oldest Russia, and Ariman who was a ruler of Arimia (the oldest China) concluded a peace treaty between the belligerent powers: the Grand Rasa (Rassenia) and the Grand Dragon (Arimia) – and thus created the world peace. Every human being rejoiced this event so much that our ancestors decided to keep records of years from that day on. So this is how chronology from the Creation of the Peace in the Star Temple or CPST (SMZH in Russian) appeared.

Let us analyze the first two words of the record: "Leto" (year) and "7098".

 


Year in letters Saratov was founded

The first one speaks for itself: our forefathers kept record of the rotation of the Earth around the Sun by letos (years) and made letochronicles of earthly affairs. Leto comprised three seasons: winter, spring, and autumn, or 9 sorokovniks (months) – 40 days in each even, and 41 days in each odd.

To letter numbers the Slavs used letters themselves, so every numeral corresponded to a letter: numeral 7 to letter "з", numeral 9 to letter "Ѳ", numeral 90 to letter "ч", numeral 8 to letter "и", whereas "zero" was put down as a space.

Denis was not a great scrivener, so he, particularly, did not space letters "з" and "ч", and used letter "ч" (numeral 90) in place of "Ѳ" (numeral 9). But on the whole Denis coped with the task well and made a formal record of the date Saratov was founded in a source that lived through till our days.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Древнерусские буквы и цифры

Names, meaning and designation of letters and numerals of the Old Russian alphabet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cyrillic numerals on the face of the clock

Here is an example of still working clock with Cyrillic numerals at a tower of kremlin in the town of Suzdal, Russia.

Before reforms of Peter the Great the Cyrillic letters were generally put at a dial of the clock, including towers of the Kremlin in Moscow: the Spasskaya Tower (the Frolovskaya Tower earlier), the Tainitskaya Tower, the Troitskaya Tower, the Nikolskaya Tower.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See also:

A memorial board on the foundation of Saratov

Foundation of Saratov in a chronicle

 

 

 

© SARATOVSKY.

Класс! Нравится







Товары@Mail.ru Интернет-магазины Саратова
Powered by WebAsyst Shop-Script

info@saratovsky.com      (8452) 91-60-69   
(пусто)
 
Валюта:
English  Русский 

Блог / Новости

Голосование

Вы счастливый человек?

Лето основания города Саратова


Оригинальная запись об основании Саратова

Оригинал записи об основании города Саратова, сделанной попом Денисом Ивановым в конце 16 века на странице Евангелия.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Лето основания Саратова

Временем основания указано 7098-е лето – согласно летоисчислению, которому были верны наши предки до реформы торопыги Петра Первого, вычеркнувшего из новейшей истории России 5508 лет.

Народная память и летописи, однако, оказались сильнее и пронесли сквозь тысячелетия информацию о делах минувших. После тяжелейшей, длительной и кровопролитной войны, в день осеннего равноденствия, когда наши предки отмечали новолетие, Асур (ас – бог, живущий на Земле; ур – обжитая, благодатная земля) – князь земли Свята Расы (древнейшая Русь) и Ариман – правитель Аримии (древнейший Китай) заключили мирный договор между воюющими державами: Величавой Расой (Рассения) и Величавым Драконом (Аримия), т.е. сотворили мир. Всеобщая радость от этого события была столь велика, что наши предки решили в дальнейшем вести счёт лет именно от этого дня. Так и появилось летосчисление от Сотворения мира в Звёздном храме или СМЗХ.

Разберём начальные два слова записи: "Лета" и "7098".

 


Лето основания Саратова буквами

Первое говорит само за себя: наши прародители вели счёт вращению Земли вокруг Солнца летами и составляли земным делам летописи. Лето включало три сезона: зиму, весну и осень, или девять сороковников (месяцев) – по 40 дней в каждом чётном и по 41 дню в каждом нечётном.

Для обозначения цифр славяне использовали буквы, и каждой цифре соответствовала литера: цифре 7 – буква "з" (земля), цифре 9 – буква "Ѳ" (фита), цифре 90 – буква "ч" (червь), цифре 8 – буква "и" (иже), а ноль обозначался пробелом.

Денис не был искусным писарем и, в частности, не выделил пробел между буквой "з" и "ч", а также использовал букву "ч" (цифра 90) вместо "фита" (цифра 9). Но в целом справился с поставленной задачей и зафиксировал дату основания города Саратова в дошедшем до наших дней источнике.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Древнерусские буквы и цифры

Названия, значения и обозначения букв и цифр древнерусского алфавита.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Кириллические числа на циферблате часов

Действующие часы с кириллическими числами на башне кремля в Суздале.

До реформ Петра I кириллические буквы на циферблатах часов использовались повсеместно, включая башни Московского Кремля: у Спасских или Фроловских, Тайницких, Троицких и Никольских ворот.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

См. также:

Памятная доска об основании Саратова

Основание Саратова в летописи

 

 

 

© САРАТОВСКИЙ.

Класс! Нравится







Товары@Mail.ru Интернет-магазины Саратова
Работает на основе WebAsyst Shop-Script